treugast-beratung

Consulting

TREUGAST supports its clients with the successful development of new hotels or the optimization of performance of existing hotels and food and beverage-related businesses.

treugast-gutachten

Expert opinions

TREUGAST expert opinions can be used as sound and reliable documents for investment and financing decisions.

treugast-management

Management

In order to ensure the successful implementation of strategic and operational optimization measures, TREUGAST takes over the management of the business unit.

forschung-lehre-stage-home

Research & education

With focus on applied sciences, TREUGAST Institute publishes research papers that are reknown within the industry as being benchmark documents. The Institute furthermore enforces individual research papers.

Leading consultancy for the hospitality, food service, tourism and leisure industry

For more than 30 years, TREUGAST has been a reliable partner within the hospitality industry. In the distinct environment of the tourism world, TREUGAST is recognized as one of the leading consultancies in German-speaking countries in Europe, with offices in Munich, Frankfurt and Berlin. Due to its four core-competencies including consulting, expert assessments, hotel management and applied sciences, the TREUGAST group covers all aspects of the industry

and combines theoretical knowledge with practical implementation measures at the highest level. Years of experience and professional know-how provide decision-makers with the reassurance needed to develop and realize projects within the tourism environment.

Investors

tile-investment

Credit Institutions

tile-kreditinstitute

Project Developers

tile-projektentwickler

Hoteliers & Restaurateurs

tile-hoteliers-und-gastronomen

Hotel Companies

tile-hotelgesellschaften

Cities & Municipalities

tile-staedte-und-kommunen

TREUGAST in the Press

Are you looking for the latest news about our company? We are very pleased that the trade press regularly reports on our expertise. We would therefore be very pleased to compile our press releases for you with diverse and valuable information. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

TREUGAST Investment Ranking 2019

The TREUGAST Investment Ranking evaluates the most important hotel companies represented in Germany. This is a performance-oriented rating, which is based on a constantly improved specific procedure.

treugast-beratung

Beratung

TREUGAST unterstützt bei der erfolgreichen Entwicklung neuer oder der Optimierung existierender Hotel- und Gastronomie-Betriebe.

treugast-gutachten

Gutachten

TREUGAST-Gutachten liefern verlässliche und belastbare Einschätzungen und dienen als fundierte Grundlagen für Investitions- und Finanzierungsentscheidungen

treugast-management

Management

Für die erfolgreiche Implementierung strategischer und operativer Optimierungsempfehlungen unterstützt oder übernimmt TREUGAST das Management

forschung-lehre-stage-home

Forschung & Lehre

Mit Fokus auf die angewandte Wissenschaft erarbeitet das TREUGAST Institut Publikationen, die als Standardwerke der Branche gelten, und betreut individuelle Forschungsprojekte

Führende Beratung in den Bereichen Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Tourismus- und Freizeitwirtschaft

Seit über 30 Jahren agiert TREUGAST als zuverlässiger Partner der Hospitality-Branche und zählt in ihrem Spezialgebiet zu den führenden Unternehmensberatungen im deutschsprachigen Europa. In Deutschland besitzt die Gruppe Standorte in München, Frankfurt und Berlin. Mit den vier Kern-Geschäftsfeldern Beratung, Gutachten, Management und Wissenschaft deckt die TREUGAST Gruppe die gesamte Bandbreite der Branche ab

und vereint in einzigartiger Weise Theorie und Praxis auf Top Niveau. Jahrelange Erfahrung und fachliche Kompetenz gewähren Entscheidungsträgern die Planungssicherheit, die zur Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Projekten im touristischen Umfeld erforderlich ist. 

Investoren

tile-investment

Kreditinstitute

tile-kreditinstitute

Projektentwickler

tile-projektentwickler

Hoteliers & Gastronomen

tile-hoteliers-und-gastronomen

Hotelgesellschaften

tile-hotelgesellschaften

Städte & Kommunen

tile-staedte-und-kommunen

TREUGAST in der Presse

Sie sind auf der Suche nach aktuellen Nachrichten über unser Unternehmen? Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass die Fachpresse regelmäßig über unsere Kompetenzen berichtet. Sehr gerne stellen wir Ihnen daher unsere Presseerscheinungen mit vielfältigen und wertvollen Informationen zusammen. Für Rückfragen stehen Ihnen wir gerne zur Verfügung.

TREUGAST Investment Ranking

Das TREUGAST Investment Ranking bewertet die wichtigsten in Deutschland vertretenen Hotelgesellschaften. Es handelt sich hierbei um ein performance-orientiertes Rating, welches anhand eines ständig weiterentwickelten spezifischen Verfahrens erstellt wird.